Song Information
Song Title: Blessed
Artist Name: Victor Thompson
Featuring: Greatman Takit, Ehis ‘D’ Greatest & Gunna
Album: Blessed
Category: Albums, Hottest Songs, Music
Genre: Gospel

Victor Thompson has just released a brand new album which he tagged “Blessed.” This album is a wonderful collection of 18 tracks that captivate your soul

The eighteen-track album features his hit song “This Year (Blessings),” the remix with Gunna, the extended, French, Brazilian, North African, and acoustic versions of the song, and ten other exciting tracks.


1 Stallion Download now!
2 Carry me like Baby Download Now!
3 Nkosi Download now!
4 Na You Download now!
5 Halle Mp3 Download
6 Eyes Never See Download now!
7 Light Download now!
8 Uwese (feat. Greatman Takit) Download Now!
9 Grow Mp3 Download
10 Water Download now!
Nm11 THIS YEAR (Blessings) [feat. Ehis ‘D’ Greatest] Mp3 Download
12 THIS YEAR (Blessings) [Remix] [feat. Ehis ‘D’ Greatest & Gunna] Mp3 Download
13 THIS YEAR (Blessings) [feat. Ehis ‘D’ Greatest] [Extended Version] Download Now!
14 THIS YEAR (Blessings) [feat. Ehis ‘D’ Greatest & Vacra] [French Remix] Mp3 Download
15 THIS YEAR (Blessings) [feat. Ehis ‘D’ Greatest & kouz1] [North African Remix] Mp3 Download
16 THIS YEAR (Blessings) [feat. Hungria Hip Hop & Ehis ‘D’ Greatest] [Brazilian Remix] Mp3 Download
17 THIS YEAR (Blessings) [feat. Ehis ‘D’ Greatest] [Acoustic Version] Mp3 Download
18 THIS YEAR (Blessings) [feat. Ehis ‘D’ Greatest] [Speed Up] Mp3 Download
audio Blessed by Victor Thompson
Audio Player


What do you think about this song?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments